Klash Entry List Hits 30, Including Seven Past Winners

Klash Entry List Hits 30, Including Seven Past Winners

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

125 circuits on a summer evening, 1 set of tires, $10,000 in cash, a trophy, and one great story.  That is what is on the line Wednesday night, August 7th at the Kalamazoo Speedway.

Entries for Kalamazoo Klash XXVII continue to roll in.  The current list is at 30, including 7 past winners.  Terry Senneker, Jr. is aiming for his 6th title, while Andy Bozell is searching for 5.  Defending event Champion Tyler Roahrig is searching for his 3rd consecutive, while 4 others are waiting to repeat their luck a second time.

In the 26 years prior, we’ve seen 17 different winners in event history.  Who will it be this year?  We will find out together Wednesday night in Kalamazoo.  The ARCA CRA Super Series will also join the card and race 125 laps, paying $5,000 to win.  Johnny VanDoorn is looking to repeat his win from 2018.

Entries for Kalamazoo Klash XXVII (as of 8/2/19)

4 Adam Terry
7 Justin Claucherty
8 Phil Bozell*
9 Kevin Stewart
12 Brian Bergakker
14 Steve Needles*
15 Brandon Lyons
21 Billy Shannon
22 Rich Boal
23 Kevin Sauer entry
24 Tyler Roahrig*
24 Kevin Sauer
24 Kevin Sauer entry
25 JR Roahrig
31 Todd Harrington
37 Terry Senneker Jr.*
38 Jesse VanAvery
40 Kyle Crump
40 Jamison Russell
41 Hayden Sprague
44 Zach Cook
51 Paul Jakubik
57 Rick Senneker
57 Dave Sensiba
57 Mark Shook
83 Andy Bozell*
88 Andrew DeVreese
97 Matt Frazier
101 Craig Everage
354 Chris Nash

*Denotes former event winner

ARCA/CRA Super Series Entry List

Event information can be found at www.kalamazoospeedway.com.  The racing events kick off at 7 PM.

Share this post