Schedule



2018 KALAMAZOO SPEEDWAY PRINTABLE SCHEDULE

Date Event Adults Kids6-12 Pits Open Racing
Friday, April 27 SEASON OPENER - STOCK FIVE NIGHT featuring the GT Products Intimidator 100 for the Outlaw Super Late Models - $2,500 to Win - $1,000 to Win Midwest Compacts & Outlaw FWD $15 $8 3:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, May 4 STOCK FOUR NIGHT - Sportsman ($1,200 to Win) - Burg Stocks vs. Zoo Stocks Round 1 (No Outlaw Super Late Models) $12 $5 4:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, May 11 STOCK FIVE NIGHT featuring all 5 Classes - FREE Admission for 12 & Under $12 FREE! 4:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, May 18 STOCK FIVE NIGHT featuring all 5 Classes $12 $5 4:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, May 25 STOCK FOUR NIGHT - featuring the $2,000 to Win Lane Automotive 75 for Outlaw Super Late Models (No Late Model Sportsman tonight) $15 $8 4:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, June 1 STOCK FOUR NIGHT featuring the Auto Value Winged Super Sprints (No Outlaw Super Late Models tonight) $18 $10 3:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, June 8 OFF WEEK - NO WEEKLY RACES
Friday, June 15 STOCK FIVE NIGHT featuring all 5 Classes $12 $5 4:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, June 22 STOCK FIVE NIGHT - HOWE PATIO DOUBLE FEATURE NIGHT for all Classes - Classic Car Night $15 $8 4:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, June 29 Off Tonight - See You Tomorrow at the RED, WHITE & BOOM!
Saturday, June 30 RED, WHITE & BOOM! - Family Fun With Stunts - Mayhem - Monster Trucks - Bus Races - Trailer Races - Scarecrow - Monster Truck & Bus Rides - HUGE FIREWORKS DISPLAY $20 $10 Noon 7:30pm
Friday, July 6 STOCK FOUR NIGHT - $2,000 to Win ALLSTAR FIRECRACKER 75 for the Outlaw Super Late Models (No Street Stocks tonight) $15 $8 4:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, July 13 STOCK FOUR NIGHT - $1,000 to Win HOWE PATIO TWIN 35s for the Late Model Sportsman & Street Stocks (No Outlaw Super Late Models tonight) $12 $5 4:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, July 20 STOCK FIVE NIGHT featuring all 5 Classes - Midwest Compacts join the Outlaw FWDs in a $1,000 to Win Feature $12 $5 4:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday, July 22 Michiana State Line Racing Association 200 Lap FWD Enduro - $500 to Win Trailer Race - $250 to Win Spectator Drags $12 $5 1:00pm 4:00pm
Friday, July 27 STOCK FIVE NIGHT featuring all 5 Classes $12 $5 4:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, August 3 STOCK FOUR NIGHT - $1,000 to Win Street Stocks - Burg Stocks vs Zoo Stocks Round II (No Outlaw Super Late Models tonight) $10 $5 4:00pm 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 8 KALAMAZOO KLASH XXVI for the Outlaw Super Late Models & ARCA/CRA SUPER SERIES - Both 125 Lap Features & $5,000 to Win - Named One of the Top 5 Short Track Events in the Nation! (rain date August 9) $25 $10 11:00am 7:00pm
Friday, August 10 OFF WEEK - NO WEEKLY RACES
Friday, August 17 STOCK FIVE NIGHT featuring all 5 Classes - Pre-Race Autograph Night in the Pits - Back-2-School Backpack Giveaway $12 $5 4:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, August 24 SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT - ALL CLASSES - 100 LAP FINALE FOR THE OUTLAW SUPER LATE MODELS $15 $8 4:00pm 7:30pm
Friday, August 31 OFF WEEK - SEE YOU TOMORROW NIGHT
Saturday, September 1 CALL OF THE WILD - From Outlaw Super Late Models to Zoo Stocks, drivers try for the world speed record PLUS plenty of "no set-up rules" feature racing. (rain date September 2) $15 $8 2:00pm 7:00pm
Saturday, September 8 PIT PARTY AT THE ZOO - Join us to celebrate the accomplishments of our drivers and staff. (includes dinner)
Saturday, September 15 NIGHT OF DESTRUCTION - Monster Trucks & Trailer Races - Bus Wars & Car Games - Scarecrow's Newest Stunts - Bus & Monster Truck Rides - FIREWORKS SPECTACULAR $20 $10 Noon 7:30pm
Saturday, September 22 OFF WEEK - NO RACING
Sunday, September 23 SUPER SHOE NATIONALS XXXII Shotgun Campsite Footrace FREE! FREE! N/A 2:00pm
Friday, September 28 SUPER SHOE NATIONALS XXXII - Practice & Qualifying (rain date weekend October 6-7) FREE! FREE! 10:00am 7:00pm
Saturday, September 29 SUPER SHOE NATIONALS XXXII - Last Chance Qualifying - Heats & Last Chance Races - Golf Cart Contest & Parade $12 $5 8:30am 4:30pm
Sunday, September 30 SUPER SHOE NATIONALS XXXII - Features, Features & More Features $15 $8 10:00am 12:30pm