Schedule


Click Here for the 2022 Event Schedule

Outlaw Super Late Models (OSLM) – Template Late Models (TLM)
Street Stock (SS) – Outlaw Front Wheel Drive (FWD) – Zoo Stock (ZOO)
Point Races are in Blue (on printable schedule)

Kids (6-12 years) – Kids 5 and under are FREE

Date Event Adults Kids Pits Open Racing
Friday, July 8 MICHIGAN AUTO RACING FAN CLUB WEEKLY RACING NIGHT $15 $5 3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, July 15 RABER'S STREET STOCK RUMBLE. (SS, FWD, ZOO STOCK). LIVE MUSIC & PARTY POST RACES. $20 $10 3:00 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 16 KALAMAZOO KLASH XXX FOR THE OUTLAW SUPER LATE MODELS. $25 $10 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, July 22 HUTCHERSON CONSTRUCTION TLM GRAND SLAM #3. (TLM, SS, FWD and ZOO STOCK) $15 $5 3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, July 29 WEEKLY RACING. (TLM, SS, FWD and ZOO STOCK) $15 $5 3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 30 FASS BIG RIG SERIES. RANDY'S TRUCKING ZOO STOCK RUN. $20 $10 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, August 5 WEEKLY RACING. (TLM, SS, FWD and ZOO STOCK) $15 $5 3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 6 MAYHEM OF MONSTERS (MONSTER TRUCK TOUR) $24 $16 n/a 1:00 PM
Friday, August 12 HUTCHERSON CONSTRUCTION TLM GRAND SLAM. ALL CLASSES RACE. $15 $5 3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, August 19 WEEKLY RACING. (OSLM, TLM, FWD and ZOO STOCK) $15 $5 3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, August 26 OSLM SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT. (OSLM, TLM, SS and ZOO STOCK) $15 $5 3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Friday, September 2 SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT. (TLM, SS, FWD and ZOO STOCK) $15 $5 3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 10 SUPER SHOE TUNE UP FOR ALL CARS. SUPER SHOE RULES! $15 $5 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 17 THE LEGENDARY NIGHT OF DESTRUCTION $20 $10 1:00 PM 7:00 PM SHARP
Friday, September 23 SUPER SHOE XXXV. OPEN PRACTICE. FREE FREE Noon 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 24 SUPER SHOE XXXV. QUALIFYING, HEATS, FEATURES. $15 $5 8:00 AM Noon
Sunday, September 25 SUPER SHOE XXXV. FEATURES, FEATURES, FEATURES. $15 $5 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 26 3rd ANNUAL BAD SANTA 200 LAP COMPACT ENDURO TBA TBA TBA TBA