Schedule



2020 Tentative Kalamazoo Speedway Printable Schedule

Date Event Adults Kids6-12 Pits Open Racing
Saturday, April 11 Pre-Season Testing FREE! FREE! 12:00pm 1:00pm
Saturday, April 18 Pre-Season Testing FREE! FREE! 12:00pm 1:00pm
Friday, April 24 Season Opener - Intimidator 100 - All Five Classes $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, May 1 Big Bucks Night Plus the Midwest Compact Series (TLM, SS, ZS) $12 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, May 8 Weekly Racing (OSLM, TLM, SS, ZS) $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, May 15 Raber's Street Stock Rumble (SS, FWD, ZS) $13 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, May 22 Kalamazoo Klash Tune-Up for the Super Lates and TLM's (OSLM, TLM, FWD) $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Saturday, May 23 Modified Nationals - SS $1,000 to Win & $500 to Win for ZS (SS, ZS) $15 $5 2:00pm 7:00pm
Friday, May 29 Low Dough Night plus VROA Vintage Modifieds & Stacker Cars (SS, FWD, ZOO) $10 FREE! 3:30pm 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 3 Kalamazoo Klash XXVIII - Outlaw Super Late Models & Template Bodied Late Models $25 $5 10:00am 7:00pm
Friday, June 5 Off Week - No Weekly Racing NA NA NA NA
Friday, June 12 Double Vision - OSLM 55, TLM 44, FWD 33 & ZOO 22 Plus Stacker Cars $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, June 19 Winged Super Sprints & Outlaw Super Late Models (OSLM, SS, ZOO) $18 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, June 26 Off Week - No Weekly Racing NA NA NA NA
Saturday, June 27 Red, White & Boom Night of Destruction Plus Fireworks!!!! $20 $10 Noon 7:30pm
Friday, July 3 Weekly Racing Plus Fireworks!!!! (All Five Classes) $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, July 10 Allstar Performance 75 for the Outlaw Super Late Models (OSLM, TLM, ZOO) $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, July 17 Weekly Racing (OSLM, TLM, SS, FWD) $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, July 24 Hoosier 60 For The Outlaw Super Late Models (OSLM, SS, FWD, ZOO) $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, July 31 Big Bucks Night (TLM, SS, FWD, ZOO) $12 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, August 7 Weekly Racing (OSLM, SS, FWD, ZOO) $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, August 14 Weekly Racing Plus IWMA Trophy Night (OSLM, TLM, SS, ZOO) $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, August 21 Weekly Racing Plus Stacker Cars $12 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Friday, August 28 Weekly Racing (OSLM, TLM, SS, ZOO) $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Saturday, August 29 Bandit Big Rig Trucks Make an Encore! TBA TBA TBA TBA
Friday, September 4 Season Championship Night (All Five Classes) $15 $5 3:30pm 7:30pm
Saturday, September 12 Super Shoe Tune Up Plus Midwest Compacts - All Cars - All Classes - No Rules $15 $5 2:00pm 7:00pm
Saturday, September 19 Night of Destruction Plus Fireworks!!!! $20 $10 12:00pm 7:30pm
Sunday, September 27 Super Shoe Camping Officially Begins NA NA 2:00pm 2:00pm