Gary’s “Special Check List” for the Remainder of 2019


Gary’s “Special Check List” for the Remainder of 2019

Wednesday, August 7 – Klash. Klash. Klash.

Friday, August 16 – Five classes race.  Autograph and Free Backpack Night.  Please, we need our teams to donate a few bags this year.

Saturday, August 17 – Bandit Big Rig Series.  First time in Michigan.

Friday, August 23 – Season Championship Night.  100 lap regular season finale for the Super Lates.  The point races are the closest in years.

Saturday, August 31 – Call of the Wild.  Throw away the rule book for this one.

Saturday, September 7 – Date Change.  The post season Pit Party has been moved to

Saturday, September 14 – Night of Destruction.  Like no other – this will be a sellout.

Friday, September 27-Sunday, September 29 – Super Shoe XXXIII.  This is the ultimate Year End Party!!

Saturday, October 26 – Kalamazoo Speedway Awards Banquet.  Save the date. Details coming soon.

Gary's Checklist

 

social position

Share this post