Schedule

Full House Night Features NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Outlaw Super Late Models (OSLM), Super Stocks (SS), Pro Stocks (PS), Mini Stocks (MS) & Cyber Stocks (CS)

Date/Time Event Adults 10-15 Years 9 and Under
Saturday, April 19
7:00 pm
Opening Night - Full House Night Featuring the“Intimidator 75″ for the Outlaw Super Late Models
$15 $10 Free
Saturday, April 26
7:00 pm
Full House Night Featuring the Titan Equipment 50 for the Outlaw Super Late Models

Pro Stock Spring Fling 35 – Alamo Township Night

$12 $8 Free
Saturday, May 3
7:00 pm
Full House Night Featuring the 92.5 the ZUU Shootout for the Outlaw Super Late Models

Super Stock Mania Presented by Weller Auto Parts – Autograph Night & Scout Night

$12 $8 Free
Saturday, May 10
7:00 pm
Full House Night Featuring the Cool 101 Shootout for the Outlaw Super Late Models

Mini Stock Madness Presented by Titan Equipment – Cybernetic 25 Presented by 7UP

$12 $8 Free
Saturday, May 17
7:00 pm
Full House Night Featuring the Scott's Cards 50 for the Outlaw Super Late Models

Pro Stock Rumble Presented by Cool 101 – Kidz Nite #1

$12 $8 Free
Saturday, May 24
7:00 pm
Full House Night featuring the “Lane 75″ for the Outlaw Super Late Models

Pit Party @ the Zoo Featuring the Dani Jamerson Band Following the Races

$12 $8 Free
Sunday, May 25
7:00 pm
The Veterans 200 Enduro Presented by Steensma

Fireworks After the Show – Spectator Drags & Powder Puff Race

$15 $10 Free
Saturday, May 31
7:00 pm
Full House Night Featuring the Little Caesars 50 for the Outlaw Super Late Models

Super Stock Sonic 45 Presented by 7UP – Mini Stock Magnum 25 Presented by Texas Corral

$12 $8 Free
Saturday, June 7
7:00 pm
‘Three of a Kind’ Night Featuring the Auto Value Winged Super Sprints

Shifters 50 for the Outlaw Super Late Models – Top Speed Modified Series

$20* $10 $5
Saturday, June 14
All Day
Open Weekend - No Races
Saturday, June 21
7:00 pm
Full House Night Featuring the Texas Corral 50 for the Outlaw Super Late Models

Pro Stock Cash Bash Presented by Applebees

$12 $8 Free
Saturday, June 28
7:00 pm
LKQ Low Dough Night - Full House Night Featuring the LKQ 50 for the Outlaw Super Late Models

Mini Stock Mayhem Presented by USA Earthworks – Cyber Stock Goat Roper 25 Presented by Weller Auto Parts – Kidz Nite #2 With Big Wheel/Bike Races for the Kidz

$8 $5 Free
Friday, July 4
7:30 pm
Stars & Stripes Enduro Presented by Shifters - See the Coolest Road Course Ever Ran at the Zoo!

Featuring the Zoo’s Largest Ever Fireworks Display!

$15 $10 $5
Saturday, July 5
All Day
Open Weekend - No Races
Saturday, July 12
12:00 am
Full House Night Featuring the 7UP 50 for the Outlaw Super Late Models

Mini Stock Nationals Presented by Steensma

$12 $8 Free
Saturday, July 19
7:00 pm
Full House Night featuring the “Hoosier Hustle” for the Outlaw Super Late Models
$12 $8 Free
Saturday, July 26
7:00 pm
‘Night of Speed’ Featuring the Must See Racing.com Xtreme Winged Sprint Series

Raceceiver 50 for the Outlaw Super Late Models – Super Stocks – Cyber Stocks – (Rain Date Sunday, July 27)

$20* $10 $5
Saturday, August 2
7:00 pm
Low Dough Show Featuring the Super Stock Spectacular Presented by USA Earthworks

Pro Stock Open Presented by 92.5 the ZUU – Vores Compact Touring Series North – Australian Pursuits for all Classes – Big Wheel/Bike Races Round 2 – No Outlaw Super Lates

$8 $5 Free
Saturday, August 9
7:00 pm
Full House Night Featuring the “Kalamazoo Klash Tune-Up Presented by Applebees” for the Outlaw Super Late Models
$12 $8 Free
Tuesday, August 12
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Practice for Kalamazoo Klash XXII
Free Free Free
Wednesday, August 13
7:00 pm
Kalamazoo Klash XXII -See the Number One Outlaw Super Late Model Event in the Nation!

ARCA/CRA Super Series – (Raindate Thursday, August 14)

$25* $15 $5
Saturday, August 16
7:00 pm
USAC Special - Details Coming Soon - Open Weekend - No Weekly Classes
Saturday, August 23
7:00 pm
Full House Night Featuring the Steensma 50 for the Outlaw Super Late Models

Allstar Performance 50 for the Super Stocks – Cyber Stock Madness Presented by Applebees – Autograph Night

$12 $8 Free
Saturday, August 30
7:00 pm
Season Championship Night – 5 in 1 Show Featuring the Allstar Performance 75 Presented by Lane Automotive for the Outlaw Super Late Models for the Crown!

Also the Zoo Thank You Party Following the Races in the Infield

$15 $10 $5
Sunday, August 31
7:00 pm
Kalamazoo Klassic 200 Enduro Presented by Little Caesars

Spectator Drags & Powder Puff Race

$15 $10 Free
Saturday, September 6
7:00 pm
Call of the Wild Presented by Raceceiver

(Raindate Sunday, September 7)

$15 $10 $5
Saturday, September 13
7:00 pm
Night of Destruction - This is the Big One That You Don't Want to Miss!!!
$15 $10 $5
Saturday, September 20
All Day
Open Week - No Races
Friday, September 26
7:00 pm
Super Shoe Nationals XXVIII - Practice & Qualifying
Free Free Free
Saturday, September 27
4:30 pm
Super Shoe Nationals XXVIII - Heat Races, Last Chance Races & Dash for Cash
$12 $8 Free
Sunday, September 28
12:30 pm
Super Shoe Nationals XXVIII - Features, Features and more Features!
$15 $10 Free
Saturday, October 11
6:00 pm
Pumpkin Patch 200 Enduro Presented by Scott's Cards - The 2 1/2 Hour “R”-Oval at the Zoo
$12 $8 Free

* Super Saver Event

×

Saturday - April 19 - Opening Night - Full House Night Featuring the“Intimidator 75″ for the Outlaw Super Late Models Learn more