Outlaw Super Late Models Will Race For $1,250 to win as well as Three Guaranteed Starting Spots in the All-Star Shootout!

On June 5, the Outlaw Super Late Models will run the inaugural Lane 75 which in addition to paying $1,250 to win, will also see the top three finishers lock into July 4th’s All-Star Shootout.  Currently only four drivers: Terry Senneker, Steve Needles, Andy Bozell and Brandon Lyons are locked into the All-Star Shootout.  Several notable drivers will look towards the Lane 75 as their best chance to earn a spot in the $5,000 to win event.  These drivers include current point leader Trent Hellenga, Billy Shannon, Tom Thomas, Phil Bozell and Joe Bush.




Saturday - April 11 - Pre-Season Testing Learn more